Justin Beiber’s Special Valentine Gift To His Fans(SEE)

Justin Beiber dishes his 5th studio album tittled Changes.

Justin Beiber

Justin Beiber has released his long-awaited album dubbed- Changes. The 17-track album features artists; Summer Walker, Post Malone, Quavo, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Lil Dicky.

Bieber is a Canadian singer, songwriter, and actor signed to RBMG Records in 2008. With Bieber’s debut EP My World, released in late 2009, Bieber became the first artist to have seven songs from a debut record chart on the Billboard Hot 100.

We recall that he disclosed on Ellen’s show that the album was ready and is set to drop this month. For many of his fans, it was more than a long wait after Bieber’s 5-year music break. Bieber also kicks off his Changes tour in May.

The new album –Changes peaks right at the top as his fifth studio album after Bieber’s previous studio LP which was in November 2015. So far, the reviews have been pouring in especially for those that waited on it, the internet is definitely loving his transition.

The 25-year-old pop star announces his comeback to the soundscape with this impressive body of work that holds collaborations from very best. Each feature is ladened with sensational sounds, from R&B, pop to acoustic ballads and rap.

Listen to Some of the tracks;

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Chioma Godwin


Leave a Reply






CharlieBoy & Falz Slams Fake Pastors On “God Of Men”

Dj Cuppy

DJ Cuppy Is Single & Searching, She Declares This Valentine!!!